Colins Devotion : 17 November 2017

 

09 November 2017 : Colin's inspiration

 

Colins Inspiration : Our road ahead is often full of obstacles.

 

Colins Devotion : 20 Oct 2017

 

Colin's devotion: Finding Gods comfort.

 

Digital Devotions: Monday 9th October 2017

Digitial Devotions: Monday 9th October 2017
 
 

Digital Devotions : Tuesday, 28 September 2017

 

Colins Devotion : 18 Sept 2017

 

Digital Devotions : Friday, 8 September 2017

 

Digital Devotions : Tuesday, 5 September 2017

 

Digital Devotions : Friday, 1 September 2017

 

Colins Thought for the Day

 

What are we feeding Faith or Fear?

Colins Devotion
 

Digital Devotions : Thursday, 31 August 2017

Thursday, 31 August 2017
Listen to this devotion
 

Digital Devotions : Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Listen to this devotion
 

Digital Devotions : Tuesday, 29 August 2017

 

Digital Devotions : Monday, 28 August 2017

 

Digital Devotions : Friday, 25 August 2017

 

Colin’s devotion in conclusion to the parrable of the lost hyena

 

Digital Devotions : Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Tuesday, 22 August 2017