Colins Devotion : 18 Sept 2017

 

Digital Devotions : Friday, 8 September 2017

 

Digital Devotions : Tuesday, 5 September 2017

 

Digital Devotions : Friday, 1 September 2017

 

Colins Thought for the Day

 

What are we feeding Faith or Fear?

Colins Devotion
 

Digital Devotions : Thursday, 31 August 2017

Thursday, 31 August 2017
Listen to this devotion
 

Digital Devotions : Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Listen to this devotion
 

Digital Devotions : Tuesday, 29 August 2017

 

Digital Devotions : Monday, 28 August 2017

 

Digital Devotions : Friday, 25 August 2017

 

Colin’s devotion in conclusion to the parrable of the lost hyena

 

Digital Devotions : Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Tuesday, 22 August 2017
 

Digital Devotions : Monday, 21 August 2017

Monday, 21 August 2017
 

Digital Devotions : Friday, 18 August 2017

Friday, 18 August 2017
 

Colin's Devotion

 

God keeps an eye on us

 

Colin Cockings Devotion

 
 
 

Colin's Devotion

Colins Devotion - 27 July 2017
 

Colins Inspiration - 14 July 2017